Contact Us

Interested in working with us, contributing to our efforts, or just want to have a conversation? We would love to hear from you!

Specific Inquiries

For partnerships, sponsorships, and client work

Tanya Rosado - tanya@studioatao.org

For social media across any channel

Sarah Imran - sarah@studioatao.org

For the book club

Kariesha Martinez - kariesha@studioatao.org

For community events or the Discord channel

Vivi Nguyen - vivi@studioatao.org

For any think tank initiatives

Edric Huang - edric@studioatao.org

For anything in the Resources Library or volunteering
For donor relations, finance, and legal

Jenny Dorsey - jenny@studioatao.org

General Inquiries

Thank you for your email! We will respond to you as soon as possible.